English | Italiano | Español
Daphne Inn Rome La position du Daphne Inn à Rome

DAPHNE TREVI E DAPHNE VENETO
 

Daphne a deux emplacement a Piazza Barberini, à trois minutes de marche l’un de l’autre
. Chacun est à une minute de marche de la station de métro Barberini, et à 5-10 minutes de marche de la fontaine de Trevi et des marches espagnoles. La Piazza Barberini a une station de métro, une borne Taxi, une pharmacie de nuit, un marchand de tabacs (pour acheter des tickets de métro et des timbres), des distributeurs de billets et des kiosques à journaux.

Daphne Trevi est situé dans un immeuble du 18ème siècle dans une rue calme et pavée reliant la Piazza Barberini à la fontaine de Trevi. Il y a un marchand de fruit et un petit épicier juste à votre gauche. La fontaine de Trevi est à 5 minutes après.

Daphne Veneto est sur la face opposée de la place où se situe Daphne Trevi, dans une parallèle calme de via Veneto, une des plus élégante et connue rue de Rome. (Où Fellini a fait le film ‘La Dolce Vita’') il y a deux délicieux vendeurs de pizza tranchée juste à côté de nous, et un petit épicier dans la rue de derrière.

Italiano | Espa˝ol | Franšais
Daphne Inn Rome Daphne Inn Rome

DAPHNE TREVI AND DAPHNE VENETO
 

 
Click to see the map




We have two locations at Piazza Barberini, about 3 minutes' walk apart.
Each is around one minute's walk from the Barberini metro stop, and 5-10 minutes' walk from the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps. Piazza Barberini has a Metro stop, a taxi stand, a late-night pharmacy, tobacco shops (for buying Metro tickets and stamps), ATM machines and newspaper kiosks.

Daphne Trevi is in an 18th-century building on a quiet cobblestone street leading to the Trevi Fountain from Piazza Barberini. There is a fruit store and small grocer just to our left. Trevi Fountain is a five-minute walk away.

Daphne Veneto is on the opposite side of the plaza to where Daphne Trevi is located, on a quiet street parallel to the via Veneto, one of the most elegant and famous streets in Rome (where Fellini made the film 'La Dolce Vita.') There are two delicious pizza-by-the-slice places right by us, and a small grocer on the street behind us.